Home

 
About Us

 
Projects & Events

 
Avenues of Service

 
Member Profiles

 
Membership

 
Directions

 
District 6950 Web Site

 
Rotary International


 



 
 
 


Rotary International



 
 
 
Designed & Created by 
Leisure Time Industries

Hosting provided by
Team Lightning
© 2017

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Of the things we think, say and do...






Club Members

Mouse over member's name for profile
(right click to freeze image - left click outside box to remove image)




Rick Buschart - Past President / Treasurer

Dan Depies - President

Claudia Faiola

Joseph P Gatto

Bob Host - Secretary

Tom Jamison

Roger Johnson

Laura Kelly - Director-at-Large

Tim Lima

Bill Lindemann - Vice President

Tim Lockhart

Jay Ozbun - President-Elect / Sgt. At Arms

Christina Green Rankin

Howard Raphan

Barbara Schlapman

David Schlapman

Emily Shollenberger

Sharon Snead

Kelly Spencer

Mark Weinkrantz

Andrea Zahn - Director-at-Large


Honorary Member

Barb Schultz



Richard G. Buschart

Bollenback & Forret, P.A., CPAs
Certified Public Accountants and Consultants
1000 Pinellas Street
Clearwater, FL 33756-3433
Tel: 727.446.5858
fax 727.443.3389
rbuschart@bollenback.com
www.bollenback.com

Dan Depies

Discovery Properties Group

Phone: 727-365-8151
Email: ddepies@tampabay.rr.com

Claudia Faiola

Public Education Officer
East Lake Fire Rescue
3375 Tarpon Lake Blvd
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Phone: 727.784.8668, ext. 204
Email: cfaiola@elfr.org

Joseph P. Gatto

727-286-6973
jgatto7@tampabay.rr.com

Bob Host

Waddell & Reed, Inc.
2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 400
Tampa, FL 33607

Office Telephone: 813-286-9196 x 114
Office Fax: 813-286-7347
Cell Phone: 727-804-9771
rmhost@wradvisors.com


Tom Jamison

Fire Chief
East Lake Fire Rescue
3375 Tarpon Lake Blvd
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
727-789-8668
tjamison@elfr.org

Roger Johnson

Walgreen Drug Co.
Florida West Coast District Manager - Retired

Phone: 727-781-5555
Email: rjohns28@tampabay.rr.com

Laura Kelly

YMCA of the Suncoast
Branch Director
4550 Village Center Drive
Palm Harbor FL 34685
Office Telephone: 727-772-9622
Office Fax: 727-785-1806
lkelly@suncoastymca.org
www.suncoastymca.org

Tim Lima

Director
Lima & Associates, LLC
(727) 223-5004
33920 US Highway 19 N Ste 230
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
www.limallc.com
tlima@limallc.com

Bill Lindemann

Technopak USA
Ph# (727)-943-2295
Cell # (727) 656-5788
Fax# (727) 216-3452
admin@technopakusa.com
technopakusa.com


Tim Lockhart

Prime-Scape Services
CEO
12815 Automobile Blvd. N.
Clearwater, FL 33762
Office Telephone: 727-447-2186
Office Fax: 727-421-9188
tim@primescapeservices.com
www.primescapeservices.com

Jay Ozbun

Affordable Work Orders, Inc.
993 Sunrise Circle
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Tel: 727-709-4895
Fax: 727-953-9184
jayozbun@yahoo.oom


Christina Green Rankin

Law Offices of Richard D. Green
1010 Drew Street
Clearwater, FL 33755
Tel: 727-441-8813
Fax: 727-461-2481
christinamgreen@hotmail.com
www.greenlawoffices.net

Howard Raphan

President/CEO
Leisure Time Industries
P.O. Box 632
Oldsmar, FL 34677
727-789-4323
LTImemorabilia@aol.com
www.LTIwebdesign.com

Barbara Schlapman


Tel: 262-366-0620
barbschlapman@gmail.com

David Schlapman


Tel: 414-333-5329
davidschlapman@gmail.com

Emily Shollenberger


Sharon Snead

River Ridge Middle School

Tel: 352-585-6281
auntbee3203@hotmail.com

Kelly Spencer

Greenheart Solar
2982 Bradford Circle, Palm Harbor, FL 34685
Tel: 727-916-1742
kelly@greenheartsolar.com
www.greenheartsolar.com

Mark Weinkrantz

Pilot
Delta Airlines
w9firecomm@yahoo.com

Andrea Zahn

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Properties Group
2539 Countryside Blvd., Ste. 3
Clearwater, FL 33761
Cell: 727-946-4809
agzahn@gmail.com
www.AndreaZahn.com






There is more to Rotary than just meetings and service, friendship and camaraderie are key components as well.

 
 



Rotary Club of East Lake Sunrise
PO Box 658
Oldsmar, FL 34677
info@eastlakerotary.org